ci-management.git
4 years agoMerge "New JJB file for postgres container"
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 17:42:40 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB file for postgres container"

4 years agoMerge "New JJB file for portal container"
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 17:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB file for portal container"

4 years agoNew JJB file for postgres container 48/148/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 17:16:15 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
New JJB file for postgres container

Change-Id: Id43718472566b75a0834b0bfcff0131cc66d4c80
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoNew JJB file for portal container 47/147/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 17:13:25 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
New JJB file for portal container

Change-Id: I780cb1f3eb8e85851c4facdb5a41a3848d4d631c
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoNew JJB file for Camunda container 46/146/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 17:11:48 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
New JJB file for Camunda container

Change-Id: I5d85fa1559ad1e8cefbefa0b700ea92d70f691ee
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoMerge "New JJB files for test_automation project"
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB files for test_automation project"

4 years agoNew JJB files for test_automation project 37/137/2
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:12:16 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
New JJB files for test_automation project

Change-Id: Icf1b4e071bbc127a0ce4e337bc396fa89d4561ca
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoMerge "New JJB files for yaml_builds project"
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:53:10 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB files for yaml_builds project"

4 years agoMerge "New JJB files for sample_vnf project"
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:52:56 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB files for sample_vnf project"

4 years agoMerge "New JJB files for airshipinabottle_deploy project"
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB files for airshipinabottle_deploy project"

4 years agoMerge "New JJB files for Docker container builds"
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB files for Docker container builds"

4 years agoNew JJB files for Docker container builds 14/114/4
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 02:33:14 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
New JJB files for Docker container builds

Revised to include only the necessary template files,
not the files which use the template.  These will be added later.

Change-Id: Ia259dde49a0c9f2234f4c5e25e1d5b2ac0913d81
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoNew JJB files for yaml_builds project 38/138/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:15:17 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
New JJB files for yaml_builds project

Change-Id: Ifeca7d1dc05d51e6dcdb20399949f23725c3cdfb
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoNew JJB files for sample_vnf project 36/136/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:08:20 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
New JJB files for sample_vnf project

Change-Id: Id49af30f2292c82be16df6b65c61017c13652dc0
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoNew JJB files for airshipinabottle_deploy project 35/135/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:03:08 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
New JJB files for airshipinabottle_deploy project

Change-Id: I424b2b705ce11879494abdc34512bec9842a51ce
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoAdded missing trigger logic to JJB template 34/134/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:33:38 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Added missing trigger logic to JJB template

Change-Id: I4b7d37f86548c3b8893012663e72a0e2c62b0245
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoMerge "New JJB files for addon-onap project"
Andrew Grimberg [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 18:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB files for addon-onap project"

4 years agoNew JJB files for addon-onap project 05/105/8
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:32:03 +0000 (07:32 -0400)]
New JJB files for addon-onap project

Change-Id: I13acbfec75c905a1ccf57724721c48d4bd4b9ccd
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoAdd global env vars for the Nexus3 docker registry 13/113/1
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:30:47 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Add global env vars for the Nexus3 docker registry

Change-Id: Ic6e0b6352fd8d842a4d8ebbfb1e2ad66d1feafab
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoDefine new docker build node 12/112/1
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:25:29 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
Define new docker build node

Now that change Ief91bd29c1ae77bb2fc2a2fa1ad8c34b7d4e3864 has been
merged in and successfully built an image we can finally link in a
minion defintion for docker

Change-Id: I8092fd6a6e604aec12412196aed73ffceefbec7e
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoAdd docker packer definition 11/111/1
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:55:30 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Add docker packer definition

Add a packer definition for a docker build instance.

Change-Id: Ief91bd29c1ae77bb2fc2a2fa1ad8c34b7d4e3864
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoUpgrade JJB to version 2.0.10 10/110/1
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Upgrade JJB to version 2.0.10

The latest views code that is being leveraged requires at least JJB
version 2.0.8. Since 2.0.10 is the current latest, just bump to that.

Change-Id: I3a77fe46b1fbce91718f7dca5ac2c8a3aa1ec8da
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoMerge "New JJB YAML for the camunda_workflow project"
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:10:34 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
Merge "New JJB YAML for the camunda_workflow project"

4 years agoNew JJB YAML for the portal_user_interface project 04/104/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:07:39 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
New JJB YAML for the portal_user_interface project

Change-Id: I6a53ec1b63d7b3f2672f5bba7a4f7d907fc1aede
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoNew JJB YAML for the camunda_workflow project 03/103/1
Eby, Robert (re2429) [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:03:52 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
New JJB YAML for the camunda_workflow project

Change-Id: I5886354f253a3f6b3effd7dc3cb574e84c81f16f
Signed-off-by: Eby, Robert (re2429) <re2429@att.com>
4 years agoFix typo in nexus-snapshot-repo 01/101/1
Thanh Ha [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:36:47 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Fix typo in nexus-snapshot-repo

Change-Id: I0f6fb473daa9feca3d1a0d42829c12c435a9d086
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoAdd default Java and Nexus identifiers 95/95/1
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:37:52 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
Add default Java and Nexus identifiers

Change-Id: Ic24470c1579cd6e3d36c07ab4ca4f0861faa6dc7
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoUpgrade to global-jjb v0.22.1 94/94/1
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 21:06:52 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Upgrade to global-jjb v0.22.1

Change-Id: If298f82f9422baad9221ee20b0bfbe1b345dde15
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoUpgrade to v0.21.5 of global-jjb 92/92/1
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 22:54:56 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
Upgrade to v0.21.5 of global-jjb

Change-Id: Ief37087319b093e872dea519537e86aa48ee6ffc
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoUpdate default template image 91/91/1
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:55:18 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
Update default template image

Change-Id: If635cc7b353f7fcb01a8b0c4e818e34abc619211
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoAdd Ubuntu 16.04 builder instance 90/90/1
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:15:54 +0000 (07:15 -0700)]
Add Ubuntu 16.04 builder instance

Change-Id: I05be32328e0b73fafb89d4412083f4b5c5cfb269
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoUpdate to Akraino built builder 89/89/1
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 22:57:45 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
Update to Akraino built builder

Change-Id: I635bd000af4e3d3b7f36018002f9bf995d03b17f
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoUpdate to latest common-packer 88/88/1
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:43:06 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Update to latest common-packer

Change-Id: I99539e63342cefaa1762f473089fc8befb1411ea
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoUpdate to latest common-packer 87/87/1
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:55:32 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Update to latest common-packer

Change-Id: Ie4383a7356ff3aa8f0e47fd9219bba40f4b1fa30
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoAdd packer builder job 86/86/1
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 22:17:30 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
Add packer builder job

Change-Id: I447b8d079f5106542fb5f67c6712ca9c3d3ce722
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoAdd global vars management 85/85/1
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:38:29 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Add global vars management

Start managing the global vars via Jenkins

Change-Id: I39a8056d24d32d1321cc5becee87c1e25386eee1
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoUpgrade global-jjb to v0.21.4 84/84/1
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:47:34 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Upgrade global-jjb to v0.21.4

Pick up latest hotfix release to resolve issues with new OpenStack
Jenkins plugin.

Change-Id: Ifb8422a79b95d2aac16ede56f8da676cd58a3b74
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoSetup global-jjb and ci-jobs 83/83/1
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:40:12 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Setup global-jjb and ci-jobs

Change-Id: I7da9f2aef1de0e403aea27c054371ebb0986b98a
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoAdd OpenStack cloud configuration 82/82/1
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:16:56 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Add OpenStack cloud configuration

Change-Id: I5b00cd4dbe31893e115baf19a281e0c98d30b478
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoSetup common-packer and initial builder 81/81/1
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:27:25 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Setup common-packer and initial builder

Change-Id: I22232cad9c0a506f173b14eace6f2227f4727966
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoInstall global-jjb v0.21.0 80/80/1
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:22:15 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Install global-jjb v0.21.0

Change-Id: I0de52a5b9fdee521bb7cd536e5748dace1b73fae
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoSetup repo administrative files 79/79/1
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:38:18 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Setup repo administrative files

Change-Id: I800b5373eeaf6a317e0c84eba39135d694d87167
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:04:34 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Initial empty repository