ta/remote-installer.git
17 months agoRestructure server 51/751/1
Jyrki Aaltonen [Thu, 16 May 2019 10:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Restructure server

Server and installer restructured to enable real installation.

Change-Id: Icf357dbc112c4359996ad8cfec53557a260b85ad
Signed-off-by: Jyrki Aaltonen <jyrki.aaltonen@nokia.com>
17 months agofixed the work-flow 07/707/1
Baha Mesleh [Wed, 15 May 2019 13:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
fixed the work-flow

Signed-off-by: Baha Mesleh <baha.mesleh@nokia.com>
Change-Id: Ic546c903923cee31803ba5010bcd2b7bd39c500c

17 months agoadded the work-flow 06/706/1
Baha Mesleh [Wed, 15 May 2019 13:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
added the work-flow

Signed-off-by: Baha Mesleh <baha.mesleh@nokia.com>
Change-Id: I1f9bf61b0b0eba6c5ba5c6fedad7da838ea83b3b

17 months agoInitial version 05/705/1
Ralf Mueller [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
Initial version

Change-Id: I6197be5766e32f3fe70fc3f65243a1cb7032ec16
Signed-off-by: Ralf Mueller <ralf.1.mueller@nokia.com>
17 months agoInitial empty repository
Eric Ball [Wed, 1 May 2019 00:25:54 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
Initial empty repository