os:vuls:Update vuls version 01/3601/1 master
authorDANIEL STOICA <daniel.stoica@enea.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
committerDANIEL STOICA <daniel.stoica@enea.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
Update vuls version to v0.10.0

In vuls v0.10.0 was deprecated the '-ssh-config' vuls argument and was
moved in config.toml

Signed-off-by: DANIEL STOICA <daniel.stoica@enea.com>
Change-Id: Ia4c0357ec25725a0a2602c07f83edb397c203a04

docker/os/Dockerfile
tests/os/vuls/config.toml
tests/os/vuls/vuls.robot

index 13a9c26..c447dea 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ RUN if [ $(uname -m) == 'aarch64' ]; then HOST_ARCH=arm64; else HOST_ARCH=amd64;
     export PATH=$PATH:/root/go/bin:/root/go/src/github.com/bin && \
     mkdir -p /root/go/src/github.com/future-architect && \
     cd /root/go/src/github.com/future-architect && \
-    git clone https://github.com/future-architect/vuls -b v0.9.7 && \
+    git clone https://github.com/future-architect/vuls -b v0.10.0 && \
     cd vuls && \
     make install && \
     mkdir -p /root/go/src/github.com/kotakanbe && \
index 1329cd5..b1681c4 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,5 @@ host = "HOST"
 port = "22"
 user = "USERNAME"
 keyPath = "/root/.ssh/id_rsa"
+sshConfigPath = "/root/.ssh/config"
 containerType = "docker"
index 9774be9..3118021 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ Run Vuls test
 
     Run Keyword IF  '${SSH_KEYFILE}' == 'None'  Create ssh_keyfile
 
-    ${rc} =  Run And Return Rc  vuls scan -config ${CURDIR}/config.toml -ssh-config
+    ${rc} =  Run And Return Rc  vuls scan -config ${CURDIR}/config.toml
     Should Be Equal As Integers  ${rc}  0
 
     Run Keyword IF  '${os}' == 'ubuntu'  Run vuls for ubuntu  ELSE IF  '${os}' == 'centos'  Run vuls for centos  ELSE  FAIL  Distro '${os}' not supported