Remove unused cloud builder configs & packer jobs 64/3664/1 master
authorEric Ball <eball@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:10:52 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerEric Ball <eball@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:13:48 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commitd55ab880784e723baf97ec4b4b104d06bdf7a85a
treed081d96aa5bef80103c0198fcb9d7538f7aac63f
parent66fe23201cb82472621473c53e4bdfc9611f4f2b
Remove unused cloud builder configs & packer jobs

Since these are not being used anywhere in ci-management, they no
longer need to be maintained. This will simplify maintenance, and the
builders can always be re-added if they become necessary again.

Change-Id: I04a0dffc2672eb84958b6279081b858d4f2f8cf5
Signed-off-by: Eric Ball <eball@linuxfoundation.org>
jenkins-config/clouds/openstack/cattle/ubuntu1604-builder-2c-1g.cfg [deleted file]
jenkins-config/clouds/openstack/cattle/ubuntu1804-docker-4c-16g.cfg [deleted file]
jenkins-config/clouds/openstack/cattle/ubuntu1804-docker-arm64-4c-16g.cfg [deleted file]
jenkins-config/clouds/openstack/cattle/ubuntu1804-docker-arm64-8c-8g.cfg [deleted file]
jjb/ci-management/ci-packer.yaml