ci-management.git
4 years agoInstall global-jjb v0.21.0 80/80/1
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:22:15 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Install global-jjb v0.21.0

Change-Id: I0de52a5b9fdee521bb7cd536e5748dace1b73fae
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoSetup repo administrative files 79/79/1
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:38:18 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Setup repo administrative files

Change-Id: I800b5373eeaf6a317e0c84eba39135d694d87167
Signed-off-by: Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org>
4 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:04:34 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Initial empty repository