ta/rpmbuilder.git
13 months agofix building of forked upstream packages 31/1731/1 master
Ville Heikkinen [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 20:03:34 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
fix building of forked upstream packages

- Removed randomization of the build list
- If the build dependency resolution fails, building is tried again
  after something else is built first
- It's possible to disable upstream package checking by adding
  "%global only_builddep_resolve 1" to the spec file. This is needed
  when building packages with circular dependencies.

Change-Id: I78f78fa8897fd9a7b14ff062929fe26873364d5f
Signed-off-by: Ville Heikkinen <ville.heikkinen@nokia.com>
18 months agoInitial commit 53/653/1
Saku Chydenius [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Initial commit

Change-Id: I1348bac40021fb73ecc586c03ab813b80211220d
Signed-off-by: Saku Chydenius <saku.chydenius@nokia.com>
18 months agoInitial empty repository
Eric Ball [Wed, 1 May 2019 00:25:55 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
Initial empty repository