os:vuls:Update vuls version 01/3601/1 master
authorDANIEL STOICA <daniel.stoica@enea.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
committerDANIEL STOICA <daniel.stoica@enea.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
commitaa6681d0c42a279f99cca50bba5719665e497ea3
tree0a18364b334a8561db26414a4e30cbeb4463b26e
parent5eaedeb5e211a11ca838b00a55ea49367ad90c4a
os:vuls:Update vuls version

Update vuls version to v0.10.0

In vuls v0.10.0 was deprecated the '-ssh-config' vuls argument and was
moved in config.toml

Signed-off-by: DANIEL STOICA <daniel.stoica@enea.com>
Change-Id: Ia4c0357ec25725a0a2602c07f83edb397c203a04
docker/os/Dockerfile
tests/os/vuls/config.toml
tests/os/vuls/vuls.robot